First Session

I was late and there was no chair for me, it was the first day for me at university of Mohammed khidher-Biskra. I knocked the door, and an elegant teacher is opening the door “good morning.” She said “Are you group seven?”

I said: yeah!

She replied: “bring a chair please.” .. I  bring the chair .. there was no free place rather than that place beside the quite calm boy in the first table in front of the teacher’s desk. I took my place and start staring at the board, to the explanation of the teacher She was amazing moving and speaking with pretty good pronunciation. At that moment, the rate of my worries has been lowered and I felt more comfortable with the new world I go for with many Questions in my head; especially that I don’t know anyone there ..

One thought on “First Session

Leave a Reply

