One Again

My head is dizzy 

My breath isn’t easy 

My thoughts are noisy

I’m not happy today 

But in the coming day 

I will be happy 

I finished this story

` Bad persons, bad periods, bad places are the experiences to foster the scaffolding of our future personality `

I won’t regret anything 

And my head won’t be down for permanent

My time is coming to be higher, to be stronger and all the broken pieces in my 
soul will be ONE AGAIN =) 

(OLD WORDS WRITTEN BY ME A COUPLE OF MONTHS AGO) 

Leave a Reply

